Overwhelmed and Unorganized: Don’t Judge Me!

As most of my readers know, I am a currently a student studying to become a Dietitian. This semester I took on 3 classes.

  1. Clinical Nutrition (Tuesdays)
  2. Cultural Feast (Mondays)
  3. Biology (Saturdays)

These three class are heavy classes and so time consuming. As you can see from the picture, my study area is a mess. I’m feeling so overwhelmed that I have not found time to get organized. (I need help!!!!)

I need to clean my work space, I think it would help me to get mentally organized. I just got a planner to keep track of all my assessments and family obligations, so I hope that’s the start of getting organized.

Hopefully Saturday after class I will be able to tackle this area.

One thought on “Overwhelmed and Unorganized: Don’t Judge Me!

  1. My desk is like this, too. It goes from being super crazy to super organized to super crazy and back again. I like it clean but usually can’t manage to keep it that way! What’s helped me is to take everything off then only put the things back on that I actually need/want on there then find places somewhere else for everything else. That usually helps for at least a little bit…

    Like

Leave a comment